+34 916.587.260 | info@euromaquina.com

Idiomas

  País Compañía Contacto Email Teléfono
Argelia   Charles ZERAD intec94@yahoo.fr +33 609722368
Argentina KGM Trade Maximilian Kleh Gamaleia maximilian.kleh@gmail.com +54 91158690463
Bielorrusia FB Steel FB Wissal Benzakour belarusteel.do@hotmail.com +49 16090678003
Brasil NJ Nelson njpiovezan@terra.com.br +55 1938947131
Bulgaria ELSY LTD Valeri Georgiev  office@elsy-bg.com +359 068601581
Burkina Faso   Charles ZERAD intec94@yahoo.fr +33 609722368
Camerún   Charles ZERAD intec94@yahoo.fr +33 609722368
Canadá Crown Hollander Harold Harold@crownhollander.com +1 4164898313
Chile Leprex Aníbal Arízaga arizaga@123.cl +56 224421430
Costa Rica Maquitec Fernando Castellanos fcastellanos@maquitec.com.mx +52 52775545
Egipto Attar steel  Nabil Halwani nabil.halwani@attarsteel.com +961 1999925
Ghana   Charles ZERAD intec94@yahoo.fr +33 609722368
Grecia Circle Trade Stavros Liaskos circle@hol.gr  +30 55913033 
Guatemala Maquitec Fernando Castellanos fcastellanos@maquitec.com.mx +52 52775545
Hungría GÉMTECH KFT. Hársfalvi Péter

peter.harsfalvi@gemtech.hu

i_d_g_sh@hotmail.com

+36 309867776
Indonesia SINGNET Joaquin Herrera Moscardo jherrera@singnet.com.sg +65 68739887
Irán Kia Mahmoud Karimpour kia_euromaquina@yahoo.com +98 2122742359
Israel Tulips Yoram Buchner  yoram-b@bezeqint.net +972 506915070
Jordania Attar steel  Nabil Halwani nabil.halwani@attarsteel.com +961 1999925
Corea ESTEEL Lauren Kim machinery@esteelcorp.com +82 314071144
Líbano Attar steel  Nabil Halwani nabil.halwani@attarsteel.com +961 1999925
México Maquitec Fernando Castellanos fcastellanos@maquitec.com.mx +52 52775545
Marruecos   Abdel Majid  kheloui.abdelmajid@gmail.com +212 661313209
Paraguay KGM Trade Maximilian Kleh Gamaleia maximilian.kleh@gmail.com +54 91158690463
Siria Attar steel  Nabil Halwani nabil.halwani@attarsteel.com +961 1999925
Resultado de imagen de bandera turquia Turquía Calibra

Ahmet T. Gurel

atg@calibra-tr.com

+90-543-678 40 70